Past Conferences

# Date Chapter University Name
1st 1973 Alpha The Ohio State University
2nd 1974 Alpha The Ohio State University
3rd 1975 Zeta Georgia State University
4th 1976 Eta University of Georgia
5th 1977 Epsilon University of Alabama
6th 1978 Iota Florida State University
7th 1979 Alpha The Ohio State University
8th 1980 Mu University of Mississippi
9th 1981 Eta University of Georgia
10th 1982 Gamma University of Cincinnati
11th 1983 Epsilon University of Alabama
12th 1984 Psi Eastern Kentucky University
13th 1985 Tau Howard University
14th 1986 Beta Bowling Green State University
15th 1987 Rho Appalachian State University
16th 1988 Upsilon/Alpha Alpha Ferris State College/Olivet College
17th 1989 Alpha The Ohio State University
18th 1990 Eta University of Georgia
19th 1991 Alpha Delta LaSalle University
20th 1992 Omega Middle Tennessee State University
21st 1993 Alpha Epsilon Indiana State University
22nd 1994 Alpha Iota The College of Insurance
23rd 1995 Alpha Theta St. Cloud State University
24th 1996 Sigma Temple University
25th 1997 Alpha Alpha Olivet College
26th April 23-25, 1998 Sigma/Alpha Epsilon Temple University/Indiana State University
27th April 8-10, 1999 Sigma Temple University
28th April 6-8, 2000 Alpha Kappa Illinois State University
29th April 5-7, 2001 Zeta Georgia State University
30th April 11-13, 2002 Alpha Alpha Olivet College
31st October 24-26, 2002 Sigma Temple University
32nd October 23-25, 2003 Alpha Iota St. John’s University
33rd October 14-16, 2004 Alpha Rho Fanshawe College
34th October 20-22, 2005 Alpha Alpha Olivet College
35th October 12-14, 2006 Alpha Epsilon Indiana State University
36th October 11-13, 2007 Tau Howard University
37th October 16-18, 2008 Alpha Mu Virginia Commonwealth University
38th October 1-3, 2009 Sigma Temple University
39th Sept. 30 – Oct. 2, 2010 Nu Central Michigan University
40th October 13-15, 2011 Grand Chapter N/A
41st October 11-13, 2012 Alpha Kappa Illinois State University
42nd October 3-5, 2013 Rho Appalachian State University