Alumni Council

GIS Alumni gather frequently to network, reunite and have fun, as well as to mentor, connect with and assist the next generation of GIS professionals.

Contact the Regional Directors in your area below to join a chapter near you, or consider starting a new chapter in your city!

Please contact Alumni Council President, Jake Timmins at Jake.Timmins@rtspecialty.com or Vice President, Sabrina Hanitz at Sabrina.Hanitz@AIG.com for information on starting a chapter in your area!

Jake Timmins

Alumni Council President
Jake Timmins
Jake.Timmins@rtspecialty.com
618-363-0863

Hanitz Headshot.

Alumni Council Vice President
Sabrina Hanitz
Sabrina.Hanitz@AIG.com
312-972-5996

 

Atlanta

Ben Robbins

Ben Robbins
ben.robbins@genre.com
404-365-6858

Atlanta

Lindsey Harrell - Atlanta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Harrell
lindsey.harrell@amwins.com
678-586-2291

Charlotte

Annalie Ricketts
Annalie.ricketts@amwins.com
919-801-4158

Chicago

Jon Perry

Jon Perry
jon.perry@awac.com
312-646-7760

Dallas

Kenneth Rawls

Kenneth Rawls
Kenneth.Rawls@ACEGroup.com
469-744-6814

Dallas

Ali Rosenberg

Ali Rosenberg
ali_rosenberg@rpsins.com
515-664-6607

Des Moines

Austin Neimanis
Neimanis.Austin@principal.com
515-988-6990

Des Moines

Elizabeth Cokel
elizabeth.cokel@mmc.com
515-365-1539

Houston

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Evans
kelli.evans@chubb.com
832-544-4779

Houston

Jonathan Thompson

Jonathan Thompson
jonathan.thompson@aig.com
817-709-4065

 Indianapolis

Sam Weiss
sam.weiss@nyhart.com
317-845-3525

Kansas City

Jeff Sandy
JSandy@riskinnovationsllc.com
816-896-8145

Kansas City

TJ Collins
tjcollins@psgins.com
816-410-3866

Los Angeles

Dymphna Menendez
dymphna.menendez@aig.com
213-448-8355

Miami

Page Hoggle

Page Hoggle
PHoggle@CRCIns.com
561-213-7081

New York City

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simone Blond
SBlond@InnovaCareHealth.com
516 659-2568

New York City

Brittany Saksons

Brittany Sakson
Brittany.sakson@zurichna.com
570-604-3073

Philadelphia

chelsea-thorpe-42079650_linkedin

Chelsea Thorpe
Chelsea.Thorpe@aig.com
215-630-2091

Philadelphia

Juliette Bachalany
Bachalany-Juliette@aramark.com
215-409-7648

Richmond

Geoffrey Bernardo

Geoffrey Bernardo
bernardogw@vcu.edu
540-520-1711

Richmond

Joshua Rubin

Joshua Rubin
Rubinjl3@vcu.edu
703-623-2050

South Bend/Indianapolis

Andrew Graman

Andrew Graman
agraman@gibsonins.com
812-890-1715

St. Paul

Anna Rockers
ARockers@archinsurance.com
651-855-7154 

St. Paul

Mike Jennings
Jennings.mike@principal.com
815-685-0981 

 

UA-59112730-1