Alumni Council

Gamma Iota Sigma has Alumni chapters all over the country that gather regularly for socials, events, networking, and mentoring insurance students at colleges in their area.

Look below to find a chapter near you! Contact your Alumni Council Local Leadership to find out how to get involved.

Don’t see your city on the list? Consider starting a chapter by contacting our Alumni Council Leadership.

 

 
Alumni Council Leadership

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina Hanitz, Alumni Council President
sabrina.hanitz@honaninsurance.com
469-207-5849

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jon Perry, Alumni Council Vice President
jon.perry@awac.com
312-646-7760

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alyssa Bouchard, Alumni Council Secretary
abouchard@MarkelCorp.com
804-217-8873

 

Alumni Council Local Leadership

 

Emily King
emily.a.king@nm.com
410-480-7070
Baltimore/DC

 

Annalie Ricketts
Annalie.ricketts@amwins.com
919-801-4158
Charlotte

 

Kenneth Rawls
Kenneth.Rawls@chubb.com
469-744-6814
Dallas

 

Ali Rosenberg
ali.rosenberg@amwins.com
515-664-6607
Dallas

 

Austin Neimanis
Neimanis.Austin@principal.com
515-988-6990
Des Moines

 

Rob Tavernier
Gerald.tavernier@uconn.edu
Hartford

 

Jon Bisschop
Jbisscho@travelers.com
Hartford

 

Kelli Evans
kelli.evans@chubb.com
832-544-4779
Houston

 

Jonathan Thompson
jonathan.thompson@aig.com
817-709-4065
Houston

 

Nate Jones
njones@arlingtonroe.com
317-435-1915
Indianapolis

 

Emily Gutwein
egutwein@arlingtonroe.com
Indianapolis

 

Jeff Sandy
JSandy@riskinnovationsllc.com
816-896-8145
Kansas City

 

TJ Collins
tjcollins@psgins.com
816-410-3866
Kansas City

 

Eric Dawdy
emdawdy@gmail.com
517-604-1691
Lansing

 

Mairead Dohert
mmdohert@travelers.com
501-223-6728
Little Rock

 

Dymphna Menendez
dymphna.menendez@aig.com
213-448-8355
Los Angeles

 

Paige Stiefel
paige.stiefel@asurion.com
615-477-4246
Nashville

 

Brittany Sakson
brittany.sakson@zurichna.com
570-604-3073
New York City

 

Steven Costa
steven.costa@aig.com
646-857-2238
New York City

 

Hali Groat
hali.groat@colonyspecialty.com
Richmond

 

Woody Stanchina
woody@contund.com
804-205-0418
Richmond

 

Traci Smith
TraSmith@MarkelCorp.com
480-905-5037
Scottsdale

 

Andrew Graman
agraman@gibsonins.com
812-890-1715
South Bend

 

Anna Rockers
ARockers@archinsurance.com
651-855-7154
St. Paul

 

Brooke Katzmarek
BKatzmar@travelers.com
St. Paul

UA-59112730-1